• Facebook Round

kopiereg 2015 - 2018  Hoërskool Stellenbosch | Alle artikels, foto's en grafika is die eiendom van Hoërskool Stellenbosch

BEHEERLIGGAAM

 

Skoolhoof

Theo Pellissier

theo.pellissier@stellies.com

 

Onderwysers

Ben Malan

Leerdersake | ben.malan@stellies.com

 

Niel Retief

Fasiliteite | niel.retief@stellies.com

 

Nie-opvoeder

Ingrid Pellisier

Sekretaresse | debiteure@stellies.com

 

Ouers

Pieter Venter

Voorsitter | pv@college.co.za

 

Zelda Costa

Onder-voorsitter | zetcosta@gmail.com

 

Luzelle Botha

Tesourier | ljoubertbotha@yahoo.com

De Villiers de Wet

IT | dvdewet@gmail.com

 

Colin Myburgh

Sport | colin.myburgh@telkomsa.net

Gielie de Waal

Fasiliteite | mdewaal.tecb@gmail.com

 

Annamarie Adendorff

Dissipline | annamarie@stelcost.co.za

 

Marlene Koekemoer

Kultuur | marlene@cakegoed.co.za

Martin Viljoen

Bemarking en Skakeling | viljoenm@sun.ac.za

 

Leerders

Edwin Norris

(2019)

Cayde Botha

(2019)

Pierre de Wet

(2019)

 

 

 

 

STELLENBOSCH

HOËRSKOOL

stellies